Chester Music The Essential Collection : Gershwin Gold : photo 1
Chester Music The Essential Collection : Gershwin Gold : photo 2

Chester Music The Essential Collection : Gershwin Gold

George Gershwin

N° Article : 202886

Prix Boullard :

DisponibleEn stock
Click and Collect

Click & Collect

Retrait en magasin

Du mardi au samedi


Autor / Contributor: George Gershwin
Arrangement: Piano
Music style:Jazz / Musical
Media: Partitions + Audio
Number of pages: 96
ISBN: 9781785582950
01. An American In Paris (Blues Theme)
02. But Not For Me (Girl Crazy)
03. Clap Yo' Hands (Oh, Kay!)
04. Concerto In F (1st Movement: Theme)
05. Embraceable You (Girl Crazy)
06. A Foggy Day (A Damsel In Distress)
07. I Got Rhythm (Girl Crazy)
08. I Loves You, Porgy (Porgy And Bess)
09. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise (George White's Scandals Of 1922)
10. It Ain't Necessarily So (Porgy And Bess)
11. Fascinating Rhythm (Lady, Be Good)
12. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (Shall We Dance?)
13. Love Walked In (The Goldwyn Follies)
14. Nice Work If You Can Get It (A Damsel In Distress)
15. Oh, Lady, Be Good (Lady, Be Good)
16. Prelude No.1 (Three Preludes For Piano)
17. Prelude No.2 (Three Preludes For Piano)
18. Prelude No.3 (Three Preludes For Piano)
19. The Man I Love (Lady, Be Good)
20. Rhapsody In Blue (Opening Themes)
21. Rhapsody In Blue (Slow Theme)
22. 'S Wonderful (Funny Face)
23. Someone To Watch Over Me (Oh, Kay!)
24. Strike Up The Band (Strike Up The Band)
25. Swanee (Capitol Revue)
26. Summertime (Porgy And Bess)
27. Sweet And Low Down (Tip-toes)
28. They All Laughed (Shall We Dance?)
29. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Shall We Dance?)
Présentation du magasin

Nos spécialistes à votre écoute

Partitions Piano